Earthsiege 2 changing language?

Before there was Pacific Rim, there was Metaltech! Enter the Earthseige! Enter the Battledome! Enter this section of the forum for any comments, questions or problems with any of the Metaltech games!

Earthsiege 2 changing language?

Postby Jetstream » Sat May 23, 2015 1:55 pm

i'm from Germany and a huge fan of the metaltech series.
I just want to ask how i can change the language in this Game,
becoz there is no option for change on the new installer.

If u can read this u know why i need to Change it to German^^

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 6:56 am
Gender: Not Specified

Re: Earthsiege 2 changing language?

Postby Collector » Sat May 23, 2015 4:25 pm

The installers were written for the versions I have. They may work for other versions, but without copies of those versions I have no way to check nor to make any needed adjustments to the installer to support them. All I can say is if you have not yet tried it, see if it works, though the installer language will still be in English.

If you have trouble understanding this, there are a number of German speakers on this board that might be willing to translate this for you.
01000010 01111001 01110100 01100101 00100000 01101101 01100101 00100001

User avatar
Grand Poobah
Posts: 10411
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:57 am
Location: Sierraland

Return to METALTECH Series

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest